top of page

Becky Buller Crepe Paper Heart

In stock
Product Details
UPC: 228893676618

This new project features past and present members of The Becky Buller Band along with Sam Bush, Frank Solivan, Claire Lynch, Stephen and Jana Mougin, Rob Ickes, Erin Youngberg and Grammy award winners Rhonda Vincent and the Fairfield Four.

It’s an all-new collection of powerful original Bluegrass music, all written or co-written by Becky. Also includes B^3’s version of the Mark Simos and Lisa Aschmann song “Phoenix Arise” as the bonus track.

Save this product for later
bottom of page